focusbari

Group 193

Our People

Our people

At Focus Bari, we believe that the most important and valuable capital for any organization is its people, the Human Capital. We are particularly happy that currently the business community has realized the critical importance of human capital, acknowledging their successful leaders. At Focus Bari, we enjoy the cooperation with 200+ top-rate professionals who honor us with their contribution and loyalty, and we feel deeply thankful!

xenia kourtoglou

Kourtoglou Xenia

Founder & Managing Partner
"For me, Focus Bari is inspired people who constantly create; a continuous flow of improvements, challenges and growth opportunities, rich and valuable lessons of life, an actual way of life!"
xenia@focus.gr
George Kapodistrias

Kapodistrias George

President, Operations Director
"I was lucky to join Focus Bari from the beginning, at its launch in 1988, and go on board its exciting journey! A journey that offers me unique moments and experiences, opportunities, lessons to learn and challenges which lead me to constant progress and self-improvement.
kgeorge@focus.gr
valeria tsami

Tsamis Valeria

Managing Director
"One of my first memories: October 1993, early in the evening, we were preparing the presentation for a very urgent project. The congratulations we received the following morning from our client was the reward for something we already knew ourselves: WE ARE A GREAT TEAM! For the first time of my life at Focus I thought “This is where I belong!”. I still feel the same after all these years."
valeria@focus.gr
Anna Karadimitriou

Karadimitriou Anna

VP, Customer Experience & Innovation
"I love Market Research because of the challenge to seek for the optimum business strategy & actionable results behind many “figures & whys”… And I am proud to belong in FOCUS BARI since it gives me the pleasure to work with and for the best, as part of a team where we all share a common passion for excellence!"
anna@focus.gr
Antigoni Dimopoulou

Dimopoulou Antigoni

Group Account Director
"I joined Focus Bari in Fall 1997, on the day of its 9th anniversary. I met my colleagues at a joyful celebration and what captured me was their bonding, love and true happiness for being together as “one big family”
antigoni@focus.gr
Katerina Moshandreou

Moshandreou Katerina

Account Director
"When you have the opportunity to work on what you love, at an agency that combines flexibility and stability, knowledge and creativity, freedom and team spirit, then all your days are full of interesting experiences and great value; at Focus Bari, this is our daily life!"
kmoshandreou@focus.gr
Koutouvali Elena scaled

Koutouvali Elena

People & Insights Director
In Focus Bari, we continuously set higher goals and we are always committed to achieve them. Passion & love for what we do is our inspiration, know-how & expertise that we continuously evolve are the tools, high quality & effectiveness is always our purpose!
elena@focus.gr
Panos Kampouris

Kampouris Panos

Project Manager
«It is a great feeling to be able to express yourself through your job!»
kampouris@focus.gr
Katerina Marouli

Katerina Marouli

Trikouli Anna Maria

Senior Project Manager
"At Focus, I have the opportunity to work on the field I love. Moreover, after all these years, it is not just a job, or an agency: it is my indispensable daily life and my professional family. I give support and feel supported at all times, good or bad, easy or hard!"
annamaria@focus.gr
Voula Bala

Bala Voula

Project Design Manager
"After of 24 years of hard work at Focus, good and difficult times, sacrifices and rewards, disappointments and successes, our agency keeps growing, improving and reaching the top position of today. High standards and achievements are our daily challenge and our source of power."
boula@focus.gr
Gianna Chalkiopoulou

Chalkiopoulou Gianna

Project Design Manager
"It is so much fun to make the impossible...possible! In the end, working at FOCUS is so much FUN!!!"
gianna@focus.gr
Soula Karadima

Karadima Soula

Senior Project Manager
"When you work at an agency which is so many years in the market and it keeps being young and fresh, then...you are also untouched by time!!!"
soula@focus.gr
Vivi Charta

Charta Vivi

Project Manager
«Focus Bari gave me the opportunity to deal with Market Research which I like most. From the first moment, I felt trust and safety which are very important for my continuous evolution on my job.»
vcharta@focus.gr
Zoe Polyzogopoulou

Polyzogopoulou Zoi

Project Manager
"From the time I was given the opportunity to join in Focus Bari team, I felt great. We work as a team, against the time and our goal is the quality of results. It's great to create in an environment that suits you! "
zpolyzogopoulou@focus.gr
Evi Skreti

Skreti Evi

Project Manager
"1995 till today...years full of creativity, success, patience, persistence, effectiveness, and millions of unique moments!"
evi@focus.gr
Anna Karlopoulou

Anna Karlopoulou

Vivi Velli

Velli Vivi

Field Supervisor
"Since 1993, Focus Bari is my passion and my daily life habit! In the end...my identity!!!"
v.veli@focus.gr
Aggeliki Marki

Makri Aggeliki

Field Supervisor
"Some things in life are time-resistant; So is Focus, a never ending, precious value!"
a.makri@focus.gr

Galanou Maria

Field Supervisor
«All together and jointly strive for the best and we accept with pleasure the trust and appreciation of the people around us!»
m.galanou@focus.gr
Evi Vourna

Vourna Evi

Chief Accountant
"The Focus Bari family has recently welcomed me into their warm embrace. The company with its anthropocentric character, provides a pleasant and friendly working environment, building on mutual relationships and sincere cooperation in a trusted environment."
evourna@focus.gr

Antoniadou Eleuftheria

Credit Control Officer
"It is really important to be one of the chain links at Focus Bari: this chain really has the strongest of links!"
eantoniadou@focus.gr
gotop